Not so beesy week

Kommentera
This week I have moved into my March insert from Cocoa Daisy. Thouhg a little bit sad to say goodbye to Simon for now I am excited to get a bit of spring feel! I am also excited to say that I have been chosen to be part of the Cocoa Daisy planner team! 
 
I really liked the look of the big divided cirkles last week so I decided to keep on using them this week. And my own scribbly "work" as usual. I did learn this week that writing on a moving train is hard which is why the scribbles on monday look a bit different. 
 
Monday I need to get a bunch of desk things done, among other things I am taking my son with me to the police station to get things in order for an event I am hosting next weekend. Tuesday is reveal night at Cocoa Daisy and I like to mark that out in my planner as well. I thouhght the cat peeking out of a box was a fun way to mark that out, I got him at the Londongifties etsy shop. If you drop by there use the code ANNAPR to get a 10% on all purchases of at least £15!
 
The end of the week needed a bit of fun and color so I fussy cyt these bees out of a piece of washi from Bella blvd. I secretly call them by the names of our family members. Bzz Bzzz! 
 
And my focus list/todo list is down as well. I kept the spread kind of clean this week. Mainly because we don't have much planned this far. As the week progresses I like to go in and add stickers and things I want to remember. 
 
Do you have a busy first week of March or are you also team taking it easy this week?
 
Take care! 
/Anna